PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS

Aguero, Tracy
True Discovery Investigations, LLC
Web: truediscovery4u.com
Email: info@truediscovery4u.com
OSINT Investigations, Public Corruption, Fraud Investigations

Barry, Dede
DJB Investigations, LLC
Business: 303-219-0027
Web: djbinvestigations.com
Email: barrydede@hotmail.com
Background Investigations, Genealogical Investigations, Skip Tracing, Social Media/OSINT

Brown, Dawn
D. Brown Investigations, LLC
Business: 720-512-9126
Web: dbrownpi.com
Email: dawn@dbrownpi.com
Background Investigations, Service of Process

Cloud, Keith
Keith Cloud & Associates
Business: 303-359-9275
Email: kacloud67@gmail.com
Fraud Investigations, Government Corruption, National Security, Criminal, Background Investigations

Daerr, Elizabeth
Red Rocks Private Investigations, LLC
Business: 720-625-2423
Email: elizabeth@redrockspi.com
Elder / Caregiver Abuse, General Investigations

Dell, Jan
JanDell Investigations
Business: 719-231-8921
Web: www.jandellinvestigations.com
Email: jdcopi@aol.com
Locate witnesses, heirs, defendants, assets, real estate research, discovery research, fraud/deception, backgrounds, interviews, OSINT, service of process

Gerardo, Anthony
Elite Investigative Services, Inc.
Business: 303-537-5423
Email: eliteinvestigativeservices@comcast.net
Video Surveillance, Background Searches, Locates, Subpoena Services, Recorded Statements.

Greenberg, David
1st Class PI, LLC
Business: 720-621-1479
Email: info@1stClassPI.com
Investigative Research, Skip Tracing, Employment Background and Screening, Surveillance, Missing Persons

Hallquist, Kris
Hallquist & Associates, LLC
Business: 303-670-8932
Web: www.hallquistassoc.com
Email: kris@hallquistassoc.com
Family Law, Asset Searches, Background Checks, Litigation, Missing Persons

Horton, James
Horton Investigations and Process Service, LLC
Business: 720-295-0650
Email: james@hortonips.com
Background Checks, Domestic Issues, Surveillance Custodial / Parenting Time, Missing Persons

Johnson, Bryan
Business: 719-286-9422
Email: bryannJohnson@verizon.net

Johnson, Pervis
Leo Magna Detective Agency, LLC
Business: 720-229-6879
Email: leomagna426@gmail.com

Johnson, Rick
Rick Johnson & Associates of Colorado, Inc.
Business: 303-296-2200
Web: www.denverpi.com
Email: rick@denverpi.com 
Business, Family Law, Background Investigations, Complex Issues

Morse, Kelsey
Morse Investigations, LLC
Business: 720-515-4483
Web: www.morseinvestigationsllc.com/
Email: kmorse@morseinvestigationsllc.com
Forensic Accounting, Financial Fraud, Undercover Work, General Investigations

Mousseau, Charles
Intelligence & Investigations Collections Unit LLC
Business: 931-334-5100
Email: charleshmousseaujr@yahoo.com
Executive Protection, Surveillance, Undercover Work, Fraud Investigations, Intelligence Gathering

Murray, Scottie
Murray Investigations
Business: 719-330-1170
Email: murrayinvestigations43@gmail.com
General Investigations

Pensiero, Carole
Pensiero Private Investigation & Intelligence, LLC
Business: 303-716-5660
Email: carolepensiero@privateinvestigations.info
Sex Crimes, Crime Scene Investigations

Ritterhouse, John
Alpha-One Process Service, Inc.
Business: 970-581-5509
Email: alphaoneps@q.com
Process Service, Skip Tracing, Asset Searches

Roe, Jessica
The Fact Firm, LLC
Business: 303-588-9899
Web: www.TheFactFirm.com
Email: FactFirmPI@gmail.com
Legal Knowledge, Regulatory Compliance, CORA Expertise, Locating People, Media contacts

Scofield, Shane
Scofield & Associates, Private Investigators
Business: 205-PRIV-EYE
Email: shane@peye.us
Skip Trace/Fugitive Locates, Surveillance, OSINT/Open Source Investigations, Background Checks/Landlord/Pre-Employment, Interviews

Smith, Craig
Brightstar Investigations
Business: 303-357-3262
Web: www.brightstarinvestigations.com
Email: craig@brightstarinvestigations.com
Surveillance, OSINT, Background Investigations, Criminal Defense, Skip Tracing

Strunk, Kyle
Flatirons Private Investigations
Business: 720-724-7374
Web: www.flatironspi.com
Email: investigations@flatironspi.com
Family Law, Background Investigations, Surveillance, Locating Missing Persons

Swearingen, Sheryl “Sam”
True Lies Investigations
Business: 303-222-9723
Email: sammie.s@trueliesinvestigations.com
Criminal Investigations, Surveillance, Insurance Fraud, Background Checks, Child Custody Issues

Vasquez, Marco
Enhanced Safety Services
Business: 303-979-5006
Email: ess@vasquezclan.net
Internal Affairs and Administrative Investigations

Wells, Chris
Scout Computer Forensics, Inc.
Business: 970-368-5752
Email: chris.wells@scoutcomputerforensics.com
Computer Forensics, Cell Phone Forensics, Vehicle System Forensics, Digital Evidence, Call Detail Records

Wills, Adam 
Adam W. Wills and Associates
Business: 970-829-0575
Email: adam@getthetruth.net
Criminal Case Follow Up, Truth Verification Exams, Surveillance, Fugitive Recovery, Narcotics

Zahn, Ryan
Metro Private Investigations, LLC
Business: 303-551-1928
Email: services@denvermetropi.com
Surveillance, Domestic Issues, Insurance/Work Comps, Child Custody issues, Statement/Interviews

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Cottrell, David
Attorney Support Services, LLC
Business: 303-861-2228
Email: cap10dave@aol.com
Process service, skip tracing

Garcia, Ashley
AJG Private Investigation Firm, LLC
Business: 303-648-1378
Email: ashley@ajgpifirm.com
Criminal, Process Service, Database Research/Journalism, Arson

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Alvarado, Marco
Email: marcocomedian@gmail.com

Jennings, Lisa
Email: lkayjennings@gmail.com

Miller, Wendy
Business: 303-887-1283
Email: resolution@mindspring.com

Reiter, Jodi
Email: reiterjodil@gmail.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Roberts, Jeffrey
Colorado Freedom of Information Coalition
Business: 720-274-7177
Web: coloradofoic.org
Email: jroberts@coloradofoic.org
A non-partisan alliance of news organizations, groups and individuals.