Barry, Dede
DJB Investigations, LLC
Business: 303-219-0027
Web: djbinvestigations.com
Email: barrydede@hotmail.com
Background Investigations, Genealogical Investigations, Skip Tracing, Social Media/OSINT

Boyce, Robert
Robert Boyce & Co.
Business: 720-339-2085
Web: robboyce.com
Email: rob@robboyce.com
Surveillance, research, insurance fraud, missing persons, stalker detection, asset searches, infidelity searches

Brown, Dawn
D. Brown Investigations, LLC
Business: 720-512-9126
Web: dbrownpi.com
Email: dawn@dbrownpi.com
Background Investigations, Surveillance, Skip Tracing, Process Service

Dell, Jan
JanDell Investigations
Business: 719-231-8921
Web: www.jandellinvestigations.com
Email: jdcopi@aol.com
Locate witnesses, heirs, defendants, assets, real estate research, discovery research, fraud/deception, backgrounds, interviews, OSINT, service of process

DeLong, Lanie
JLD Investigations and Securities, LLC
Business: 720-507-9160
Web: www.jld1020.com
Email: lanied@jld1020.com
Family Law, Surveillance, Insurance Fraud, Criminal, Civil

Hallquist, Kris
Hallquist & Associates, LLC
Business: 303-670-8932
Web: www.hallquistassoc.com
Email: kris@hallquistassoc.com
Family Law, Asset Searches, Background Checks, Litigation, Missing Persons

Johnson, Pervis
Leo Magna Detective Agency, LLC
Business: 720-229-6879
Email: leomagna426@gmail.com

Johnson, Rick
Rick Johnson & Associates of Colorado, Inc.
Business: 303-296-2200
Web: www.denverpi.com
Email: rick@denverpi.com
Business, Family Law, Background Investigations, Complex Issues

Morse, Kelsey
Morse Investigations, LLC
Business: 720-515-4483
Web: www.morseinvestigationsllc.com/
Email: kmorse@morseinvestigationsllc.com
Forensic Accounting, Financial Fraud, Undercover Work, General Investigations

Murray, Scottie
Murray Investigations
Business: 719-330-1170
Email: murrayinvestigations43@gmail.com
General Investigations

Pensiero, Carole
Pensiero Private Investigation & Intelligence, LLC
Business: 303-716-5660
Email: carolepensiero@privateinvestigations.info
Sex Crimes, Crime Scene Investigations

Ritterhouse, John
Alpha-One Process Service, Inc.
Business: 970-581-5509
Email: alphaoneps@q.com
Process Service, Skip Tracing, Asset Searches

Roe, Jessica
The Fact Firm, LLC
Business: 303-588-9899
Web: www.FactFirm.com
Email: FactFirmPI@gmail.com
Legal Knowledge, Regulatory Compliance, CORA Expertise, Locating People, Media contacts

Smith, Craig
BrightStar Investigations
Business: 303-357-3262
Web: brightstarinvestigations.com
Email: craig@brightstarinvestigations.com
Background Investigations, Surveillance, OSINT, Criminal Defense, Skip Tracing

Stratmeyer-Kennedy, Sandy
Confidential Criminal Investigations
Business: 719-660-0148
Email: stratmeyercci@gmail.com
Interviewing, Report Writing, Fingerprinting, Forensic Photography, Crime Scene Reconstruction and Analysis

Strunk, Kyle
Flatirons Private Investigations
Business: 720-724-7374
Web: www.flatironspi.com
Email: investigations@flatironspi.com
Family Law, Background Investigations, Surveillance, Locating Missing Persons

Thighe, Craig
5280 Tactical Solutions, LLC
Business: 303-990-5903
Email: 5280tacticalsolutions@gmail.com
Aviation, Surveillance, Undercover Work, General Investigations, Process Service

Wells, Chris
Scout Computer Forensics, Inc.
Business: 970-368-5752
Web: https://www.linkedin.com/company/scout-computer-forensics-inc-
Email: chris.wells@scoutcomputerforensics.com
Computer Forensics, Cell Phone Forensics, Vehicle System Forensics, Digital Evidence, Cybersecurity

Zahn, Ryan
Metro Private Investigations, LLC
Business: 303-551-1928
Email: services@denvermetropi.com
Surveillance, Domestic Issues, Insurance/Work Comps, Child Custody issues, Statement/Interviews


Cottrell, Dave
Attorney Support Services, LLC
Business: 720-373-4017
Email: cap10dave@aol.com
Process Service, Skip Tracing

Neri, Sherrie
Metro Denver Process Services, LLC
Business: 720-380-3767
Process Service


Alvarado, Marco
Email: marcocomedian@gmail.com

Miller, Wendy
Business: 303-887-1283
Email: resolution@mindspring.com


Roberts, Jeffrey
Colorado Freedom of Information Coalition
Business: 720-274-7177
Web: coloradofoic.org
Email: jroberts@coloradofoic.org
A non-partisan alliance of news organizations, groups and individuals.