CSPI MEMBERS

PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS

Barry, Dede
Email: barrydede@hotmail.com

Boyce, Robert
Robert Boyce & Co.
Business: 720-339-2085
Web: robboyce.com
Email: rob@robboyce.com
Surveillance, research, insurance fraud, missing persons, stalker detection, asset searches, infidelity searches

Cannon, Kelsey
Email: kelseycannonmorse@gmail.com

Cottrell, Dave
Attorney Support Services, LLC
Business: 720-373-4017
Process Service, Skip Tracing
Email: cap10dave@aol.com

Dell, Jan
JanDell Investigations
Business: 719-231-8921
Web: www.jandellinvestigations.com
Email: jdcopi@aol.com
Locate witnesses, heirs, defendants, assets, real estate research, discovery research, fraud/deception, backgrounds, interviews, OSINT, service of process

DeLong, Lanie
JLD Investigations and Securities, LLC
Business: 720-507-9160
Web: www.jld1020.com
Email: lanied@jld1020.com
Family Law, Surveillance, Insurance Fraud, Criminal, Civil

Hallquist, Kris
Hallquist & Associates, LLC
Business: 303-670-8932
Web: www.hallquistassoc.com
Email: kris@hallquistassoc.com
Family Law, Asset Searches, Background Checks, Litigation, Missing Persons

Hansen, Michael
Email: mi3hans@gmail.com

Jenkins, William
Jenkins Investigations
Business: 720-287-1198
Email: service@swiftps.com
Surveillance, Interviewing, Skip Tracing, Financial Documents Analysis

Johnson, Rick
Rick Johnson & Associates of Colorado, Inc.
Business: 303-296-2200
Web: www.denverpi.com
Email: rick@denverpi.com
Business, Family Law, Background Investigations, Complex Issues

Lowstuter, Thomas
Tally Ho
Business: 888-701-0563
Web: tallyho-services.com
Email: info@tallyho-services.com
Tailored support for victims of Discrimination, Defamation, Conspiracy, & Injustice

Miller, Wendy
Email: resolution@mindspring.com

Rist, Terri
Business: 303-564-7742 Email: tlsrist@hotmail.com

Strader, John
Rising Sun Investigations and Process Serivce, LLC
Business: 303-876-7652
Email: risingsuninvestigations@gmail.com
Surveillance, Criminal Investigations, Background Checks, Skip Tracing, Process Service

Strunk, Kyle
Flatirons Private Investigations
Business: 720-724-7374
Web: www.flatironspi.com
Email: investigations@flatironspi.com
Family Law, Background Investigations, Surveillance, Locating Missing Persons

Thighe, Craig
5280 Tactical Solutions, LLC
Business: 303-990-5903
Email: 5280tacticalsolutions@gmail.com
Aviation, Surveillance, Undercover Work, General Investigations, Process Service

Trussell, Jan
Moonstone Investigations
Business: 720-443-3192
Email: moonstoneinvestigations@gmail.com
Adoption Services, Infidelity, Domestic Issues, Surveillance

Warner, Kelsey
Arrowhead Investigations
Business: 724-277-6974
Web: http://www.arrowheadinvestigationsco.com/
Email: warner@arrowheadinvestigationsco.com
Surveillance, OSINT, Research, Undercover Work, Process Service

Wells, Chris
Scout Computer Forensics, Inc.
Business: 970-368-5752
Web: https://www.linkedin.com/company/scout-computer-forensics-inc-
Email: chris.wells@scoutcomputerforensics.com
Computer Forensics, Cell Phone Forensics, Vehicle System Forensics, Digital Evidence, Cybersecurity

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Alvarado, Marco
Email: marcocomedian@gmail.com

Brown, Dawn
Email: dbrowncspi@gmail.com

West, Karin
Email: karinwest3@gmail.com

Young, Wayne
Email: wyoung@hushmail.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Roberts, Jeffrey
Colorado Freedom of Information Coalition
Business: 720-274-7177
Web: coloradofoic.org
Email: jroberts@coloradofoic.org
A non-partisan alliance of news organizations, groups and individuals.